CLEMSOOOON!

Sorry for the lack of quality postings.  My food has been rather repetitive these past few days.  Yesterday I missed tap class due to work.   We’re back on a project that had me working 16 hour days back in July.  Hopefully it won’t be too bad this time.

Tonight we went over to Chestnut Hill and watched the BC vs. Clemson basketball game.  Clemson is ranked in the top 25 and SHOULD have won this game.  But they decided to be Clemsooon, and lose!  They were down by 11-19 points for A LOT of the game.

Here are some pictures of Conte Forum at Boston College (I wanted to take pictures of Clemson winning, but they wouldn’t let me have the pleasure!)

Yup, those are my lackluster pictures.  Back to the gym tomorrow morning (bright and early!)  With my lack of exercise this past week, I really need to focus on my food.  Almost through Part 3 of “In Defense of Food”.  Should take the advice!

Posted on January 26, 2010, in Just Me. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. have you had success with your a.m. workouts??

Leave a Reply

