What Have I Been Up To?

I’m getting married tomorrow!  SAY WHAT!?!

Here’s what I’ve been up to for the past two weeks (or more):

I made these pins using Martha Stewart’s directions.

I attempted to whiten my teeth.

Can you tell?

My mom and I assigned seats for the guests using plates and post-its (which we then re-did earlier this week after learning that our set up wouldn’t work!):

Matt packed up the dog for her 11 day stay at day care.

I packed up my car (did I mention that I bought a new car!?!) and drove 14 hours from Boston to Cincinnati.

Then I’ve been much busier than I anticipated this past week!  I would like to add some more posts for next week, but we shall see.

HAPPY DAY BEFORE WEDDING DAY!

(P.S.  The weather is looking better.)

Posted on May 20, 2011, in DIY, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I hope your wedding is fabulous and I can’t wait to read all about it!

  2. trivialpursuits

    Wishing you a lovely wedding and can’t wait to hear about it!

  3. Good Luck and Congratulations in advance!

  1. Pingback: Wedding Recap: OOT Bags « Strawberry Jam Packed Life

Leave a Reply

